理事故事

世界城市运动(WUC)

世界城市运动是由联合国秘书长潘基文领导,联合国人居署协调,是“第三届联合国住房和城市可持续发展大会”合作伙伴的活动平台。世界城市运动以“我是城市变革者”为口号,呼吁市民来变革我们现有的城市,建设一个设施完备、繁荣昌盛且可持续发展的城市,创造一个更美好的城市。

http://www.worldurbancampaign.org

世界城市和地方政府联合组织(UCLG)

2004年5月由世界城市协会联合会、地方政府国际联盟和世界大都市协会合并成立,秘书处设在西班牙巴塞罗那,是目前最大的世界城市和地方政府国际组织。该组织的会员来自世界127个国家,包括112个国家的地方政府协会和来自95个国家的超过1,000个城市。该组织在全球设立了七大执行机构,分别为非洲、亚太、欧亚、欧洲、拉丁美洲、北美洲、中东及西亚七大区,旗下分别设立理事会和执委会。

http://www.uclg.org 

全球房地产投资与开发博览会(CITYSCAPE)

全球房地产投资与开发博览会于2002年在阿拉伯联合酋长国迪拜创办,是世界最大的地产投资与开发领域的盛会,每年都吸引全球范围内的政府官员、规划师、投资者及地产领域相关人士的极大关注。其年度城市化建设方面的地产大奖、颁奖和庆典更是为全球地产与投资界所瞩目。拥有近33,000个全球地产投资企业、投融资客户,全球拥有360,000个会员。

http://www.cityscapeglobal.com

国际城区协会(IDA)

国际城区协会成立于1954年,总部位于美国华盛顿,是一个致力于传达、影响和鼓励城区的领导者和拥护者以创建充满活力和适宜居住城市中心为目标的国际组织。至今拥有600多名来自世界各地的会员组织。

https://www.ida-downtown.org

亚太城市间合作网络(CITYNET)

亚太城市间合作网络成立于1987年,总部位于韩国首尔,致力于沟通城市间的相互学习和共同发展,并促进地方政府、非政府和国际组织间的交流与合作。亚太城市间合作网络拥有来自亚太地区和欧洲22个国家或地区的116个城市和国际组织会员。 

http://citynet-ap.org

国际市长交流中心(IMCC)

1999年在香港创立(前身是国际会议策划中心HK-FAIR),全球市长论坛永久秘书处。国际市长交流中心是致力于推动全球城市可持续发展的专业运营商,以“融通文化,共谋发展”为宗旨,以“做世界城市文化的传播者”为使命,已赢得全球城市决策者的高度赞誉。 

  • 1

The Council

The Council

WUC

The World Urban Campaign is a global partnership designed to promote a positive vision for sustainable urbanization and prioritize the urban agenda at the highest level in development policies. Its mission is to achieve these objectives by engaging and mobilizing partners around the world and from every walk of life. The essence of the World Urban Campaign: engaging the public at large, civil society, the business sector, the research community, and governments in a global movement that elevates the urban agenda through a positive vision and an understanding of the tremendous benefits cities can bring to future generations.

http://www.worldurbancampaign.org

 

UCLG

The United Cities and Local Governments Asia-Pacific Regional Section (UCLG ASPAC) was established in April 2004. It is one of the seven Regional Sections of UCLG, which is currently the world’s largest local government organization. UCLG has members covering 127 countries, including local government associations of 112 countries and more than 1000 cities from 95 countries. With its Headquarters in Barcelona, UCLG is divided into seven sections, including Africa Section, Europe Section,Euro-Asia Section, Middle East and West Asia Section, Latin America Section, North America Section and Metropolitan Section. For each section, there is a Council and an Executive Committee.

http://www.uclg.org

CITYSCAPE

The Global Real Estate Investment and Development Expo (Cityscape) was founded in Dubai in 2002. It is the world's largest real estate development conference, attracting regional and international investors, developers, architects and designers, governmental authorities, and people involved in the design and construction of both public and private real estate development. It is also a platform for regional and topical conferences, including the World Architecture Congress, Future Cities Conference and Cityscape awards. It regularly attracts 33,000 global real estate investment and finance customers, and has 360,000 members worldwide.

IDA

The International Downtown Association (IDA), headquartered in Washington D.C. was founded in 1954. It is the international organization that has been engaged in guiding in creating healthy and dynamic centers that anchor the well being of towns, cities and regions throughout the world. Today, IDA has more than 600 member organizations in the world. 

CITYNET

Headquartered in Seoul, Korea, was founded in 1987. It facilitates mutual learning and development of cities as well as communication and cooperation between local governments, non-governmental and international organizations. The entity has 116 city and international-organization members from 22 countries and regions in Asia-Pacific and Europe.  

IMCC

Headquartered in Hong Kong, the International Mayors Communication Centre (IMCC) is an international consulting organization dedicating to the promotion of exchange and cooperation between urban economies and cultures around the world with the mission to “Facilitate exchange between urban cultures”. IMCC is authorized to be the permanent secretariat of the GMF by the GMF Council.  

  • 1